We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site.
By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.

We have a new privacy policy

Accept Cookies

Board & committees

Jeff Carr Non-Executive Director

Jeff Carr
Chairman of the Audit Committee

Anders Dahlvig Non-Executive Director

Anders Dahlvig

Rakhi Goss-Custard Non-Executive Director

Rakhi Goss-Custard

Mark Seligman Senior Independent Director

Mark Seligman

Jeff Carr    Non-executive Director

Andrew Bonfield

Appointed to the Board effective 1 June 2018.

Chairman of the Audit Committee

Expertise and experience: Jeff is currently Chief Financial Officer of Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. (Ahold Delhaize), one of the world’s largest retail groups. Ahold Delhaize is headquartered in the Netherlands, operates across Europe and the US, and has a strong physical and ecommerce offering. Jeff was previously Group Finance Director at both FirstGroup plc and easyJet plc, and held senior finance roles at Associated British Foods plc and Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. He was also previously a non-executive director at McBride plc.